Category: 24 Oras

24 Oras (pronounced as Bente Kwatro Oras / lit. 24 Hours) is a Philippine television newscast show broadcast by GMA Network. It premiered on March 15, 2004 replacing Frontpage: Ulat ni Mel Tiangco and worldwide on GMA Pinoy TV. The show is the network’s flagship national network news program, and simultaneously broadcast on radio

  • 24 Oras Ilokano (GMA Ilocos)
  • 24 Oras North Central Luzon/24 Oras Amianan (GMA Dagupan) (reverted to Balitang Amianan)
  • 24 Oras Bikol (GMA Bicol)
  • 24 Oras Western Visayas/Ratsada 24 Oras (GMA Iloilo)
  • 24 Oras Central Visayas (GMA Cebu) (reverted to Balitang Bisdak)
  • 24 Oras Northern Mindanao (GMA Northern Mindanao)
  • 24 Oras Southern Mindanao/24 Oras Davao (GMA Davao)
Pinoy Channel © 2018